Our Chapter

2019-2020 Officers

President* - Missy Lofton
Vice President, Membership - Kamelah Rivers
Vice President, Chapter Musicales [Program]^ - Judy Dobbins
Vice President, Special Projects - Jane Samford
Vice President, Ritual/Fraternity Education - Stacy Redding
Secretary [Recording] - Alana Wegfahrt
Treasurer - Vicky Suarez    
Editor/Historian - Leanne Skaggs
Parliamentarian [Sergeant-at-Arms] - Rosalind Cratsley

*The president also assumes the responsibilities of corresponding secretary as described by the national organization
^Titles listed in brackets are those prescribed by the national organization for a similar function.

2019-2020 Committee Chairs
Newsletter Editor - Leanne Skaggs
Yearbook/Directory Committee - Kamelah Rivers
Honors Committee - Lauren Haynes
Distinguished Membership - Marian King
Bylaws Committee - Rosalind Cratsley
Courtesy Committee - Jennifer  Kiser
Online Services Committee - Betsy Durnin
Chapter Giving Committee - Judy Dobbins
Chapter Outreach Committee - Jane Samford

To contact any of the above, send an email to the chapter address.
The Dallas Alumnae Chapter currently has 26 members, including Regular Members, Associate Members, and Patronesses.

Meetings are held monthly at the homes of some of our members. For information about dates and locations, see the "Events" page or contact us at the chapter address.

Chapter History
The Dallas Alumnae Chapter was installed on November 15, 1943. For more information on the chapter's history and its activities, visit the Chapter History page.

Chapter Awards
The Dallas Alumnae Chapter has received numerous awards for its activities and service. For more information on the awards given, visit the Chapter Awards page.

Young Artists Concerts
For 35 years, the Dallas Alumnae Chapter sponsored an annual performance featuring young musicians who had won a variety of local awards. For more information on this concert series, visit the Young Artists Concerts page.